'Minute Papillon' - new compilation on Second Language Music

We have a new and exclusive track 'Keefer' on Second Language Music's 'Minute Papillon' compilation released on February 21st. The compilation features sixty one minute tracks from an amazing selection of artists, and comes lovingly prepared packaging (including it's own magnifying glass!). You can find out more information and order your copy at Second Language Music.

The artists featuring on the compilation are:
Martin Hall, Gareth S Brown, Cédric Pin, ( r ), Pete Astor, Franck Alba, Hannah Peel, Opiate, Wixel, Jannick Schou, Xela, Dollboy, Ellis Island Sound, Jenny Brand, James Brewster , Jasper TX, sanso-xtro , Roll the Dice, Plinth, Ensemble, Directorsound, Textile Ranch, The Home Current , Darren Hayman, Heather Woods Broderick, Fieldhead, Olivier Namblard, M. Ostermeier, Felix Kubin, ISAN, Scanner, Machinefabriek, Gareth Dickson, Ark Of Noise, Relmic Statute, micro boredom, Ringinglow, Offthesky, Lene Charlotte Holm, brave timbers, Richard Moult, Tyneham House, Clem Leek, Isnaj Dui, Fureasteen, Junkboy, Rickard Jäverling, Primitive Northerner, Seasons (pre-din), Danny Norbury, Winter Cabin , d_rradio, Hybernation, Will Long, The Boats, Dustin O'Halloran, 30Km Inland, Dirk Markham, Message To Bears, P Jørgensen